Council Committees

Committee Departments Council Members
Government Performance and Finance Purpose
Finance, TIF and Labor Relations
Debra Hanna
Mike Hayward
John Kurtz
Public Safety and Human Services
Fire Department and Police Department
Robert Hill
Mike O'Loughlin
Dennis Vaughn
Public Works Committee
Streets, Alleys, and Sidewalks,
Riverfront/Storm Water and Sanitation, and Parks & Recreation
Robert Hill
John Kurtz
Carl Scharff

Related Documents